Our Board

Denny Hummer

Chairman, Bucknell University Small Business Development Center

Lance O. Diehl

Board member, First Columbia Bank and Trust Co.


Alan Neuner

Board member, Geisinger Health Systems Facilities and Operations


Jeb Stotter

Board member, North Shore Railroad & Affiliates

Harold Hurst

Director Emeritus

Greg Cole

Vice Chairman, Cole's Hardware

Trevor S. Finn

Mountour County Commissioner


Dave Park

Board member

Leslie Temple

Board member, Fulton Bank

Dean Girton

Secretary, Girton Manufacturing

Joe Kantz

Snyder County Commissioner

Jeff Reber

Union County Commissioner

Chris Young

Columbia County Commissioner

Dan Knorr

Treasurer, Bloomsburg University External and Government Relations


Susan McGarry

Board member, Principal Architect, ArchCentral


Sam Schiccatano

Northumberland County Commissioner

Dr. John DeFinnis

Director Emeritus